The greatest place for LGBT people to experience all the wonderful things that come from participation in team sports.

Contact Us

Thurman Williams Commissioner thurman@ngffl.com
Sam Lehman Treasurer sam@ngffl.com
Joel Horton Director of Operations & Special Projects joel@ngffl.com
O.T. Porter Director of Communications otiz@ngffl.com
Shigeo James Iwamiya Gay Bowl Liaison shigeo@ngffl.com
Ryan Peel Director of Outreach & Membership ryan@ngffl.com
Rory Ray Director of Corporate Sponsorship rory@ngffl.com
Lance Burage Director of Officials lance@ngffl.com
Leslie Goldstein Women's Division Liaison  leslie@ngffl.com
Steve Cramsie Branding & Web Design steve@ngffl.com


Sign up for our monthly newsletter here!